

## **Appendix B – Children and Young People Board Membership 2023/24**

Authority
Chester West and Chester Council
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
South Tyneside Council
Leeds City Council
Bradford Metropolitan District Council
Brent Council
Manchester City Council
Somerset County Council
Rochdale Borough Council
London Borough of Newham
Lincolnshire County Council
Essex County Council
Kent County Council
Wiltshire Council
North Yorkshire Council
Lancashire County Council

18 Smith Square, London, SW1P 3HZ www.local.gov.uk Local Government Association company number 11177145

Telephone 020 7664 3000 Email info@local.gov.uk

Improvement and Development Agency for Local Government company number 03675577

Chair: Councillor Shaun Davies Chief Executive: Mark Lloyd President: Baroness Grey-Thompson



Substitutes	
Cllr Mark Sutton	Staffordshire County Council
Cllr Robert Flatley	Derbyshire County Council
Cllr Andrew Leadbetter	Devon County Council
Liberal Democrat (3)	
Cllr Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE (Deputy Chair)	Portsmouth City Council
Cllr Cordelia Law	Torbay Council
Cllr Mark Cory	Colchester Borough Council
Substitutes	
Cllr Dine Romero	Bath & North East Somerset Council
Independent (2)	
Cllr Jon Hubbard (Deputy Chair)	Wiltshire Council
Cllr Anne Dorrian	Boston Borough Council
Substitutes	
Cllr Helen Wetherall	North East Derbyshire Council
Cllr Edward Maxfield	Norfolk County Council
Cllr Rachel Smith-Lyte	East Sussex County Council
Cllr Alex Reeve	Uttlesford District Council